ESHOP

Pobočky ZLINER

Prodejna Zlín

Zdeněk Březík
Telefon: +420 577 692 176
Mobil: +420 601 301 343
E-mail: obchod@zliner.cz
E-mail: prodejna@zliner.cz

Adresa: tř. Tomáše Bati 283, 761 12 Zlín
Zobrazit na mapě: mapa

Prodejna Praha

Richard Janda
Telefon: +420 272 650 394
Mobil: +420 601 301 334
E-mail: praha2@zliner.cz

Adresa: Bystrá 761/10 Hala 19c, 193 00 Praha 9 – Horní Počernice
skladová Hala 19/C
Zobrazit na mapě: mapa

Prodejna Brno

Libor Habán
Telefon: +420 543 331 277
Mobil: +420 733 537 721
E-mail: brno@zliner.cz

Adresa: Hviezdoslavova 1a (areál DPMB), 627 00, Brno
Zobrazit na mapě: mapa

Prodejna Brno – Černovice

Jaromír Bešter
Telefon: +420 548 122 428
Mobil: +420 777 720 953
brno2@zliner.cz

Adresa: Hájecká 1068/14, 618 00 Brno 18

Prodejna Plzeň

Jakub Boháč
Telefon: +420 607 007 468,
Mobil: +420 607 007 467
E-mail: plzen@zliner.cz

Adresa: V Malé Doubravce 27, 312 00 Plzeň
Zobrazit na mapě: mapa

Prodejna Hradec Králové

Bc. Tomáš Olšák
Telefon: +420 495 541 225
Mobil: +420 605  217  724
E-mail: hradec@zliner.cz

Adresa: Pouchovská 153 (areál DPMHK), 500 03 Hradec Králové 3
Zobrazit na mapě: mapa

Prodejna Chomutov

Marcel Ďuratný
Telefon: +420 474 616 173
Mobil: +420 733 737 670
E-mail: chomutov@zliner.cz

Adresa: Areál DPCHJ, Obchodní zóna Otvice 251, 431 11 Jirkov
Zobrazit na mapě: mapa

Prodejna Třebíč

Čestmír Kosík
Mobil: +420 777 720 570
E-mail: trebic@zliner.cz

Adresa: Průmyslová 154, 674 01 Třebíč 1

Prodejna Český Krumlov

Luděk Peleška
Mobil: +601 301 350
E-mail: krumlov@zliner.cz

Adresa: Chvalšinská 242, 381 01 Český Krumlov
Zobrazit na mapě: mapa

Prodejna Kuřim

Aleš Komárek
Telefon: +420 541 230 327
Mobil: +420 541 230 324

E-mail: kurim@zliner.cz

Adresa: Blanenská 1578, 664 34 Kuřim